2019 Eclipse Wonders - 12 Days

£3,295 per person in twin

Price without International flights: £2,595
Single Room Supplement: £1,295

BOOK NOW

Itinerary

Day 1 Monday 24th June 2019: Arrive Rio de Janeiro, Brazil for two nights stay at Arena Ipanema Hotel or similar.
Day 2 Tuesday 25th June 2019: At leisure in Rio with local excursions available.
Day 3 Wednesday 26th June 2019: Fly to Iguazu Falls for two nights stay.
Day 4 Thursday 27th June 2019: Tour of the Brazilian and Argentinian sides of the Falls.
Day 5 Friday 28th June 2019: Fly to Buenos Aires, Argentina for three nights stay at Recoleta Grand Hotel or similar.
Day 6 Saturday 29th June 2019: At leisure in Buenos Aires with local excursions available.
Day 7 Sunday 30th June 2019: At leisure in Buenos Aires with local excursions available.
Day 8 Monday 1st July 2019: Fly to San Juan and transfer to Rodeo for two nights stay at La Vicunita Hotel & Cabins.
Day 9 Tuesday 2nd July 2019: Eclipse Day - observe the eclipse from Bella Vista on the slopes of the Andes.
Day 10 Wednesday 3rd July 2019: Fly to Santiago, Chile for two nights stay.
Day 11 Thursday 4th July 2019: At leisure in Santiago with local excursions available.
Day 12 Friday 5th July 2019: Depart for return flight home.